Should you have second thoughts about that angry email you just sent to someone, with Google mail you can have up to 30 seconds to reconsider your decision.

 

In Gmail, go into Settings, then in the General tab, then click Enable in Undo Send. From there you can select from five to 30 seconds in which your email will wait before it is sent.

 


Also published on Medium.